Thursday, 10 June 2010

The Colour of Sin

I am working on a series of Quirky B's that'll illustrate the Seven Deadly Sins.

Who could've guessed that there are associated colours?

Lilac is for Pride.

Red is Anger, of course.

Yellow is for Greed.

Blue is Lust.

Orange is Gluttony.

Green is for Envy. (looks black here but isn't)

Light Blue is Sloth. I am missing that colour.

Con-venially yours, SL